Contact Us

Home

Services

About Us

Parts

Links

Customer Login

Ken Brooks (DART)
General Manager
kenbrooks@wdars.com

DER Avionics, Electrical & Systems
dave@wdars.com

DER Structrues

bill@wdars.com

Digital Imaging - record archiving & on site heavy check auditing
Robin Brooks
robin@wdars.com

Marketing - Central Asia
(Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ubekistan, Tajikistan & Turkmenistan)
Yerkin Kaldarbekov
yerkin@wdars.com

Marketing - Central & South America
Darren Gonzalez
gonzalez@wdars.com

Operations
- ferry flights, post maintenance functional check flights & crew training
Capt. R. Burnstien
burnstien@wdars.com

Parts Acquisitions
Randy Koepfer
RKoepfer@wdars.com




Customer Service/Inquires service@wdars.com
Questions about website webmaster@wdars.com